Whole30, Day 2: The Hangover

This is how I feel today:

Image

 

After a good nights sleep [pigs can fly] I woke up late today. I was so tired and breathing was too much effort for me. I’m still struggling to keep my eyes open, and I’m considering turning my bathroom into a temporary flat.

I totally forgot what Paleo does to me. :-/ Shanes parents brought us to Aldi and i spent the whole time wishing i was at home in the bathroom. Shane decided it’d be a perfect time to buy all my favourite food today. He’s just so supportive.! On the plus side, i found tinned pumpkin.

I kind of went against the meal template today as I made a Paleo Indian curry I had seen online. I apologize for this short post, but I can’t stay awake. I need a power nap!

 

-Charlene x

3 thoughts on “Whole30, Day 2: The Hangover

  1. I love that pic hehe.
    Keen pushin’, you are braver than me!!
    Are you in the UK? I can’t find tinned pumpkin aaaannywhere, and if they sell it at Aldi, I’m’a go buy a shit load 🙂

    • I love photos of animals looking hungover! 😛
      I’m in Ireland but I think Aldi in the UK might have it. I kind of just stumbled upon it! If you can’t find any there, look in foreign stores & you’re bound to find some!

  2. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely
    magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

Don't be shy - express your thoughts!

