Whole30, Day 3 – I missed Saturday! (>.<)

Today was similar to yesterday. I slept most of the day. Yet again, not by choice. I fought to keep my eyes open. I ended up sleeping through so much of the day that I only had time to eat 2 meals. I no longer have that awful headache I had yesterday. PRAISE THE LORD!!!

Early night tonight, though I won’t be getting much sleep. Maybe 6 hours at most. I hate having to get up at the crack of dawn because of this towns lack of buses. I have pre-prepared my pre and post workout meals so i’ll be prepared with no excuses. Now i’ve to prepare my drinks. I ate nothing interesting today due to fatigue.

I’m so sorry for the lack of interesting posts, the need for sleep is controlling me!

Don't be shy - express your thoughts!

