Whole30, Day 5: TV Show celebrations

I ate chicken today. Real chicken. With Skin! I miss proper Sunday kinds of dinners. My cravings have thankfully calmed down today too. I might actually make bone broth tomorrow. Can you leave chicken and other bits on for that or should it be all bone? Hmmm… I slept quite a bit today too by the way. I really hope I’m alert tomorrow.

On a totally unrelated note, how awesome was last nights Dexter?!

I hear there may be a spin-off in the making. And apparently there’s talks of a Breaking Bad spin off. Ohmygod, ohmygod, Breaking Bads getting closer!!

This brings me to Doctor Who. I always said I’d eventually watch it but now its definite! The new Doctor, Peter Capaldi was unbelievable in Skins! I wonder will he be as good without his foul-mouthed comedy role… I hope so!!

Don't be shy - express your thoughts!

