Whole30, Day 9 – Seroquel Day 2

Had a boring food day today. Gave into my huge sugar cravings and ate Nakd bars though (sorry whole9 gods). I wasn’t bothered cooking anything challenging.

Also I was a lot less “off my face” today, than I was yesterday, but I did fall asleep against my will. I’m not liking sleeping my life away! I got really depressed about it actually as I saw that its notorious for weight gain. I’ve decided to try it for a week, and if i even gain 1lb I’m coming straight off it!

I’m super excited for the next week: Breaking Bad!! And The Walking Dead Comic!!! Damn I’m not going to be able to sleep! Cooking up a big batch o’ meat tomorrow so I’ll have interesting food.

I’m feeling less than creative today. Clearly.

2 thoughts on “Whole30, Day 9 – Seroquel Day 2

Don't be shy - express your thoughts!

