Emotional Media

Where would we be if you weren’t here,
Losing you and your love is my greatest fear.
You’re always here in moments of need.
We’re your humble servants, grateful for your feed.

You make us feel needed, wanted and loved.
We’ve fought over you, through swearing and blood.
Let’s stay here together, and not go outside,
and watch all the people we want to avoid.

Though why must you cause me so much disdain,
making me feel useless, like life is a game.
I’ve lost people I love, even though you keep them here,
I need to get out, before I run out of air.

Loves hard to come by, Addiction is free,
Please let go of your tight grip on me.

Don't be shy - express your thoughts!

